Albums & EPsHip HopHot!MusicNaijaNew

FREE DOWNLOAD: “Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba)” Full EP


MOVES Recordings serial hit-maker, Naira Marley has released a new project called LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP.

Consequently, Naira Marley’s new record “LOL” (Lord Of Lamba) EP houses 6-tracks with guest appearances from Young JohnMayorkun and C Blvck.

Production credit from serial hitmakers such as RexxieKillertunes and Studio Magic.

Tracklist Below:-

1. Tingasa (feat. C Blvck)

2. Tesumole

3. Mafo (feat. Young Jonn)

4. Isheyen

5. Oja (Challenge Version)

6. Yanyanyan (feat. Mayorkun)

Don’t forget to share your thought on this EP!!

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Naira Marley – Isheyen

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Skip to toolbar